Pliant Technologies Hosts Educational Webinar Series

In Audio, Audio Industry News, Continuing Education, home_page, Industry News, Web Articles, Wireless Intercomby Media

WHAT:
Pliant Technologies announces a series of free educational webinars on the heels of its recent MicroCom focused presentation. Pliant will host three additional webinars throughout the month of July. Up next is the CrewWare Live! webinar, in which the Pliant team will go over the CrewWare software system setup, configurations, monitoring, and device firmware functions. The following webinar will discuss various applications for the specific needs of House of Worship (HOW) communications. Additionally, in the final webinar of the series, the Pliant team will lead attendees through an unboxing and set up (a.k.a. Out of the Box) experience for both its MicroCom and CrewCom systems.

WHO:
These interactive sessions will be led by Pliant’s Vice President of global sales, Gary Rosen, along with Market Development Manager, Art Gonzales and Regional Sales Manager, Mark Rehfuss. Attendees will have the opportunity to ask the Pliant team questions throughout the live presentations.

WHEN:
CrewWare Live! – July 15 and 16
HOW Applications – July 22 and 23
Out of the Box – July 29 and 30
These will be hosted on Wednesdays (for Eastern time zone customers) at 11 a.m. EDT/10 a.m. CDT and Thursdays (for Western time zone customers) at 2 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. CDT.

WHERE:
Click the link below to register for each session accordingly.
CrewWare Live!: https://plianttechnologies.com/webinar-crewware-live
HOW Applications: https://plianttechnologies.com/webinar-how-applications
Out of the Box: https://plianttechnologies.com/webinar-out-of-the-box